January 22 TRE Module 1 NEW.png
OnlineTraining Blank for Website.png

TRE® Provider Training  ONLINE

You will learn to teach TRE® to individuals and groups in person and online - 

You will certify with TRE for ALL Inc. David Berceli for a globally valid certificate. 

In South Africa, members of HPCSA and AHPCSA receive CPD points for the workshops. 

Download PDF file including schedule, fees in ZAR/EUR/USD and NIS and comprehensive info below.

Overview

Three Modules of 2 day (4x3h) Workshops plus practice time in between and from Module 3 to certification. Certification depends on completion of the 3 Modules plus practice and supervision, minimum 9 months.

2022 COURSE SCHEDULE 

MODULE ONE WORKSHOPS ARE OPEN FOR EVERYONE 

They can be attended as a one-off TRE Workshop to learn TRE for yourself 

 

 

 

MODULE ONE - MAY 11 - 13 2022

Wednesday May 11 - 16:30 - 19:30 RSA (GMT+2) 17:30 - 20:30 Israel (GMT+3) 

Thursday May 12 - 8:30 - 16:30 RSA (GMT+2) 9:30 - 17:30 Israel (GMT+3) 3h - 2h lunch break - 3h 

Friday May 13 - 8:30 - 11:30 RSA (GMT+2) 9:30 - 12:30 Israel (GMT +3) 

MODULE ONE -  JULY 6 - 8 2022

Wednesday 6 July - 16:30 - 19:30 RSA (GMT+2) 17:30 - 20:30 Israel (GMT+3) 

Thursday 7 July - 8:30 - 16:30 RSA (GMT+2) 9:30 - 17:30 Israel (GMT+3) 

Friday 8th July - 8:30 - 11:30 RSA (GMT +2) 9:30 - 12:30 Israel (GMT+3)  

MODULE ONE -  SEPTEMBER 21 - 23 2022

Wednesday 21 September - 16:30 - 19:30 RSA (GMT+2) 17:30 - 20:30 Israel (GMT+3) 

Thursday 22 September  - 8:30 - 16:30 RSA (GMT+2) 9:30 - 17:30 Israel (GMT+3)

Friday 23 September - 8:30 - 11:30 RSA (GMT +2) 9:30 - 12:30 Israel (GMT+3) 

MODULE ONE - December 7 - 9  2022

Wednesday 7 December - 17:00 - 20:00 Israel (GMT+2) 

Thursday 8 December - 9:00 - 17:00 RSA/Israel (GMT+2) 3h - 2h lunch break - 3h 

Friday 9 December - 9:00 - 12:00 RSA/Israel (GMT +2) 

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

MODULE TWO AND MODULE THREE WORKSHOPS ARE OPEN FOR EVERYONE WHO HAS ATTENDED THE PREVIOUS MODULES (with us or with another TRE Trainer internationally) 

MODULE TWO 

Wednesday 22 June 2022 (3h evening) 

Thursday 23 June 2022 (2 x 3h morning and afternoon) 

Friday 24 June 2022 (3h morning) 

MODULE TWO 

Wednesday 14 September 2022 (3h evening) 

Thursday 15 September 2022 (2 x 3h morning and afternoon) 

Friday 16 September 2022 (3h morning)

MODULE TWO 

Wednesday 30 November 2022 (3h evening) 

Thursday 1 December 2022 (2 x 3h morning and afternoon) 

Friday 2 December 2022 (3h morning)

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

MODULE THREE

Wednesday 15 June 2022 (3h evening) 

Thursday 16 June 2022 (2 x 3h morning and afternoon) 

Friday 17 June 2022 (3h morning) 

MODULE THREE

Wednesday 2 November 2022 (3h evening) 

Thursday 3 November 2022 (2 x 3h morning and afternoon) 

Friday 4 November 2022 (3h morning) 

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

BI-WEEKLY TWO HOUR GROUP MEETINGS

1 January to  27 March 2022 18:00 (GMT+2) South Africa, Israel 

28 March to 30 October 2022 17:30 (GMT+2) South Africa and 18:30 (GMT+3) Israel

1 November to 31 December 2022 18:00 (GMT+2) South Africa, Israel

Alternating between Sunday and Monday evenings 

 

What those who trained with us say

Nikki Foreman

I attended the training with Su and Anya to certify as a TRE® provider. Together they provided a formidable team balancing their respective and distinctive energies, wisdom and teachings that brought  richness to my TRE® training.

 

I learned so much from them especially through the online forum that Covid-19 has necessitated. I felt supported, nourished and deeply inspired to continue to bring this incredible work to more people. I highly recommend doing this training with Su and Anya.

Nikki Foreman (Providing TRE® in Israel and online) 

Sylvia Tillmann_edited.png

If you consider training in TRE, I have one recommendation for you:

Go for it, it really is amazing.
Your special bonus when training with Su and Anya?

You get two for one, i.e. two great teachers with different skill sets and approaches; which I found simply amazing.

I learned so much, I so enjoyed the experience with Su's and Anya's different energies and I loved my supervision sessions with both of them - by getting two different views, and even more food for thought.

Last but not least, not only will you get two teachers, they are also based in two different countries – so you'll get a truly multicultural TRE learning experience.

 

Sylvia Tillmann (Providing TRE® in the UK and Germany & online) 

SusanaHoyos_edited.png

Anya and Su are amazing.

Not only as teachers but as human beings.

It was a very good experience to get my TRE® certification with them.

All that they teach, I may say, comes from what they know

(that is a lot) but also from their experience, a lot of passion and love. 

I always felt safe, cared for, listen to and satisfied with what they

gave to me.You can see and feel what they teach is how they live. 

Enjoy your journey with them!

Susana Hoyos  (Providing TRE® in Portugal and online)